SCHOOL PHONE NUMBERS: 

575-834-7393

505-373-0054

You may leave a message for the Middle School staff by dialing one of the numbers above and then dialing the extension.



Email Address

Phone

Principal:

Mrs. Dana Pino

dpino@jvps.org

EXT. 307

Counselor:

Ms. Sharon Palma

spalma@jvps.org  

EXT. 314

 Secretary

Mrs. Jessica Gallegos

jgallegos@jvps.org

EXT. 309





Staff

Department


EXT

Nevarez, Alicia

Art

anevarez@jvps.org

404

Miller, Maria

Language Arts

mmiller@jvps.org

412

Griego, Christina 

Math

cgriego@jvps.org   

427 

Hibner, Sara

Music

shibner@jvps.org

421

Miller, Blake

Physical Education

bmiller@jvps.org

426

Gallegos, Amanda

Science


agallegos@jvps.org

456

Meihack, Coleen

Social Studies


cmeihack@jvps.org

451

Moffett, Brian

Special Education

bmoffett@jvps.org

409

Batdorf, Cassandra

Gearup/AVID 

cbatdorf@jvps.org

428

Burke, Jarrett  FFA/Agriculture jburke@jvps.org 452

Lucero, Kathleen

Educational Assistant

klucero@jvps.org

444

 

 

 

 

Staff

Special Departments


EXT

Gonzales, Elena
Nurse egonzales@jvps.org
308  OR
505-373-0053
Garcia, Melissa Health Assistant  magarcia@jvps.org  308  OR
505-373-0053

Peck, Mildred

Library

mpeck@jvps.org

327

Smith, Shelby

Cafeteria

ssmith@jvps.org

318